Video Details

Max Bliss on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/the.real.institute.max.bliss/

https://www.facebook.com/mrmaxbliss

- EPA HEARING 2015 -

EPA Hearing on Jet Aircraft Emissions https://climateviewer.com/2015/08/09/my-speech-to-the-epa-about-flight-pollution/

Watch this video on YouTube • VIDEO LINK

March 5, 2013 – Jet Biofuel Enlisted for Contrail Control http://earthtechling.com/2013/03/jet-biofuels-enlisted-for-contrail-control/

August 11, 2015 – EPA Hearing on Commercial Aircraft Emissions https://www.c-span.org/video/?327586-1/epa-hearing-commercial-aircraft-emissions

July 25, 2016 – BREAKING: EPA To Limit Greenhouse Gases From Airplanes https://thinkprogress.org/breaking-epa-to-limit-greenhouse-gases-from-airplanes-32e27fccf147

July 31, 2016 – White House releases “Federal Alternative Jet Fuel Research and Development Strategy” http://www.biofuelsdigest.com/bdigest/2016/07/31/white-house-releases-federal-alternative-jet-fuel-research-and-development-strategy/

September 3, 2016 – China, U.S. and Europe pledge support for global aviation emissions pact http://www.reuters.com/article/us-eu-climate-aviation-idUSKCN1190M2

September 12, 2016 – Greens move to dismiss EPA lawsuit over airplane emissions http://thehill.com/policy/energy-environment/295401-greens-move-to-dismiss-epa-lawsuit-over-airplane-emissions

October 10, 2017 – NGOs slam UN aviation agency plan for biofuels https://m.phys.org/news/2017-10-ngos-slam-aviation-agency-biofuels.html

- More Info -

‘Accidental Geoengineering’ with Ship Tracks and Contrails https://climateviewer.com/2018/04/01/accidental-geoengineering-with-ship-tracks-contrails/

How Jets Make Metal Clouds - JUST THE FACTS https://climateviewer.com/2018/04/19/how-jets-make-metal-clouds-just-the-facts/

FAA Scientist: We Want Clouds By Day, None By Night https://climateviewer.com/2017/04/08/faa-scientist-we-want-clouds-by-day-none-by-night/

#CirrusCloudsMatter Geoengineering with Cirrus Cloud Seeding https://climateviewer.com/2017/07/25/cirruscloudsmatter-geoengineering-with-cirrus-cloud-seeding/

The History of Artificial Clouds: How to Geoengineer a Planet with Jet Fuel https://climateviewer.com/2015/08/08/the-history-of-artificial-clouds-how-to-geoengineer-a-planet-with-jet-fuel/

Geoengineering and Weather Modification Exposed https://climateviewer.com/geoengineering/

Geoengineering Programs and Weather Modification Experiments https://climateviewer.com/2013/10/06/geoengineering-programs-weather-modification-experiments/

The pathological history of weather and climate modification: Three cycles of promise and hype http://www.colby.edu/sts/06_fleming_pathological.pdf

Geo-engineering: Climate fixes ‘could harm billions’ http://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-30197085

- Solutions -

A REAL SOLUTION to Geoengineering and Weather Modification Without Notification! https://climateviewer.com/2018/04/15/real-solution-to-geoengineering-weather-modification-without-notification/

The Environmental Modification Accountability Act of 2018 #ENMODAA https://climateviewer.com/enmod/

Geoengineering, Weather Modification, and Weaponizing Nature https://climateviewer.com/2016/12/09/geoengineering-weather-modification-and-weaponizing-nature/

Watch this video on YouTube • VIDEO LINK

Plant Trees or Geoengineering Will Kill Billions! https://climateviewer.com/2018/05/05/plant-trees-or-geoengineering-will-kill-billions/

How Monsanto and Weather Modification Are Really Related! https://climateviewer.com/2018/02/17/how-monsanto-and-weather-modification-are-really-related/


ClimateViewer News (blog) https://climateviewer.com/

ClimateViewer 3D (map) http://climateviewer.org/

Weather Modification History (timeline) https://weathermodificationhistory.com/

-

About Jim Lee: https://climateviewer.com/about/

ATTACK IDEAS, NOT PEOPLE! https://climateviewer.com/propaganda/

-

JOIN CLIMATEVIEWER CHAT: https://discord.gg/SnCG4Wm

SUPPORT ME ON PATREON! https://www.patreon.com/climateviewer

If you appreciate my hard work, buy me a coffee: https://www.paypal.me/climateviewer

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE https://www.youtube.com/c/JimLee-ClimateViewer https://www.youtube.com/user/R3zn8D

The Environmental Modification Accountability Act #ENMODAA

https://climateviewer.com/enmod/

Geoengineering and Weather Modification Exposed

FAQ https://climateviewer.com/geoengineering/

Articles https://climateviewer.com/categories/geoengineering/

HAARP and the Sky Heaters

FAQ https://climateviewer.com/haarp/

Articles https://climateviewer.com/tags/ionospheric-heaters/

#CirrusCloudsMatter

FAQ https://climateviewer.com/cirruscloudsmatter/

Articles https://climateviewer.com/tags/artificial-clouds/

Sharing is Caring

Comments

Geoengineering
Pollution
Privacy
Propaganda
HAARP
Chemtrails
About Jim Lee
Nuclear
Electrosmog

The big picture: Cloud blanket melts poles, Contrail Control, and GREENWASHING! ... Continue reading


Support The Environmental Modification Accountability Act! ... Continue reading